Knocklyon United

Founded 1984

Co. Dublin

Team contacts

TEAMS 2021/22 Season

SENIOR

 

Senior
LFL Senior Premier Division

Dermot Culliton 086-8072800 dmculliton1@gmail.com
Gary Wickham 085-2862550 gwickham1002@gmail.com


LSL SENIOR
Division 3A Eddie Lacey 086-2358727



LFL
U19's (Born 2003)

U19 Division 3

Will Sisk 086-6002323 williamsisk99@hotmail.com
Darren Donegan 086-8555712 darren.donegan@gmail.com


U21's
U21 Division A

Derek McHugh 087-2426906 dkmclmch@gmail.com
Mark Fitzpatrick 087-9339199 markfitzkufc@gmail.com


U21 Division B

Patrick Boyle 086-8544500 paudgebo@gmail.com
Colm Seville 087-8260604 colmseville@eircom.net


LFL Senior Major Division

Mark Brennan 087-2222326 markarmbrennan@gmail.com
Greg O Brien 085-1743558 greg.obrien@eir.ie
Mark Jones 087-9872231 marc1jones@hotmail.com



ACADEMY
BOYS /GIRLS…..TEAMS (SAT/SUN)

ACADEMY (Age 6 Born 2016) ROB/AMANDA/MICK footballcommittee@knocklyonfc.com
ACADEMY (Age 7 Born 2015) ROB/AMANDA/MICK

SATURDAY


DDSL LEAGUE
BOYS TEAMS 
U8's (Born 2014)


U8 Yellow

Bob McCann 087-1219802 robert.mccann@vodafone.com
Larry Gavin 087-7840138 larry_gavin@hotmail.com
James Bates 087-1690248


U8 Silver

Robert Attard 087-9854525 attard.rob@gmail.com
Conor Bedford 087-0923774 conorbedford@gmail.com


U9's (Born 2013)
U9 Blue

Kevin Brady 086-3835674 kevin.brady@rabobank.com;
Stephen Daly 087-9667042 stephen.daly@me.com;
David Fogarty 086-0226371 davfog@gmail.com;


U9 Green

Mark Battams 087-8049650 mark_battams@yahoo.ie 
Peter Bourke 086-8183158 pete.oakdale@gmail.com


U11's (Born 2011)


U11A1 South

Cathal Daly 086-0578328 cdaly24@gmail.com
Niall McEvoy 087-1322172 niall@mcevoy@hotmail.com
Ross Kavanagh 087-6427474 kavanaghross@hotmail.com


U11B1

Tommy Hogan 087-7437567 thomashogan78@gmail.com
Dave Ritchie 087-7810619 daveritchie1@hotmail.com


 
U13's (Born 2009)


U13A

Rob Power 085-1005320 robbiepower7@gmail.com;
Keith Mulqueen 086-4678048 keithmulqueen@gmail.com
Barry Redmond 086-1736100 BRedmond@tandr.ie>;

U13D

Will Sisk 086-6002323 williamsisk99@hotmail.com


U15's (Born 2006)


U15 Major

Colm Walsh 086-8186618 colm.walsh1@boots.co.uk

SUNDAY


DDSL LEAGUE
BOYS TEAMS


U8's (Born 2014)


U8 Red

Nick Clements 086-4132513 nickclements14@yahoo.com
Alan Ryan 086-8366122


U8 Yellow

Mark Thompson 087-6732628 markthompson79@hotmail.com

U8 Silver

Donal Donnelly 086-8050015 donnellydonal@hotmail.com
Keith Bracken 087-6556254 keithbracken84@gmail.com

U9's (Born 2013)


U9 Blue

Stuart MacAllister 087-2876232 discostumac@gmail.com;
Mark Berry 087-2901003 mjpberry@yahoo.ie


U9 Yellow

Alan Ryan 086-0275248 alan.ryan14@gmail.com;
Kevin O Mahony 086-8616893 kevingmahony@gmail.com
Donal O Dea 087-6413319 odea9d01@gmail.com


U10's (Born 2012)
U10 A1 South

Karol Dreenan 086-3866705 karoldrennan@gmail.com;
Niall Byrne 087-8404673 nwbyrne@hotmail.com;


U10 B

Mark Duffy 087-9317850 mark.duffy81@gmail.com;
Barry Redmond 086-1736100 BRedmond@tandr.ie>;


U10 C

Sean Forde 087-2812622 seanforde76@gmail.com;
Paul Warren 086-3648655 paul.warren@hotmail.com;


U10 C1

Ross Fitzgerald 086-3711549 rosszfitz@yahoo.ie>
Maurice Mahon 087-7996563  maurmahon@yahoo.co.uk 


U10 D1

Iggie Kane 087-9286407 iggiekane@yahoo.com;
Ger Breen 087-9521717 gerbreen1@gmail.com


U10 E

Frank Ferry 086-8282348 f.ferry75@gmail.com

U11's (Born 2011)


U11A1 Group A

Tim O Leary 087-9955650 timoleary3@gmail.com
Kieran O Neill 087-2953767 kieranoneill78@gmail.com
Stephen Quirke 087-9784211 <steq03@hotmail.com
Aidan McDevitt 086-8399021 aidanmcdevitt@yahoo.com


U11C 1

Ian Campion 086-6075624 ianj_campion@yahoo.com
James Duffy 086-0420077 dufjames@gmail.com


U11E1

Peter O Byrne 087-2419303 peterobyrne1@yahoo.com
Fergus Mulkerrin 086-0414919 fergusmulkerrin@hotmail.com
Liam Doran 087-2770922 TBC


U12's (Born 2010)


U12-2 South

Ciaran Doyle 087-2483753 mrc.doyler@gmail.com
Colm Byrne 087-8595938 colmbyrne1980@gmail.com
Alan O Sullivan 086-2237307 alan@beeline.ie


U12-3

Karl Bishop 086-8519500 karlbishop10@gmail.com
Peter Hallahan 087-9795443 peterhallahan@hotmail.com
Vinnie O Mahony 087-8235187 vinnyomahony@hotmail.com
Sean Forde 087-2812622 seanforde76@gmail.com;


U12-4

Daragh O Murchu 086-6039839 daraghluaiomurchu@gmail.com
Ken Soper 087-2217160 kennysoper@gmail.com


U12-8

Stephens Burns 087-8218591 burnstephen@gmail.com
Siobhan Cleary 087-9475175 vonnieor@gmail.com
Brendan Ring 087-2235314 brendan_ring@hotmail.com


U13's (Born 2009)


U13-3

James Drinan 087-9215945 jamesdrinan2003@gmail.com
Mark Thompson 087-6732628 markthompson79@hotmail.com

U13-8

Anthony McGrath 087-9771244 anthonymcgrath9@gmail.com
Killian McCrann 086-4005295 killianmccrann@yahoo.com


U14's (Born 2008)


U14-3

Alan McCormack 086-8432910 alan_mccormack76@hotmail.com
Ken Coffey 087-2848359  kjcoffey@gmail.com

U14-7

Gary Neilson 086-8203635 gary@quantumproperty.ie
Johnny Keane 086-8280066 jmkeane1@gmail.com


U15's (Born 2007)

U15-4

Declan Webb 087-2503372 declan@webbsautobody.com
Eddie Lyons 087-1493368 elyons@threatscape.com
Ciaran Baldwin 086-8431808 cbaldwin756@gmail.com


U16's (Born 2006)
U16 A1

Martin Redmond 083-1230011 martredmond1@hotmail.com
Stuart MacAllister 087-2876232 discostumac@gmail.com;


U17's (Born 2005)

U18's (Born 2004)
U18 B1 South

Gary Marshall 086-8134177 garyjmarshall71.gjm@gmail.com

 

GIRLS
DDSL LEAGUE SUNDAY 

U8's (Born 2014)

U8 SUN RED

Scott 0879283414
Jackie 0860852761


U10's (Born 2012)

U10….SUN Girls 1

James Drinan 087-9215945 jamesdrinan2003@gmail.com
Kevin


U11's (Born 2011)

U11 SUN GIRLS 1

Clare Keely 086-2422003 clarekeely@gmail.com



U11 SUN GIRLS 2 Purple

Jesus del Pozo 087-9638159 jdelpoz@hotmail.com


U12's (Born 2010)


U12 SUN Girls 1

Amanda Mowlds 087-7711412 amandamowlds@yahoo.com
Dermot McQuirke


U12 SUN Girls 2

Emmet 087 935 8253
David 087 374 8412


U13's (Born 2009)

SUN Girls 2

Eamonn O Connor 087-2577566 eoc@cbec.ie>
Gemma Mowlds 085-8182030 TBC
Robert


U14's (Born 2008)


U14 SUN Girls 1

Glenn Morrisey 086-8140159 glennmorrissey74@gmail.com
Nicola Colgan 087-7973265 TBC

 

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play